Contact Us

 

 


Saint Andrew Catholic Church

9950 NW 29th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: (954) 752-3950


Saint Andrew Catholic School

9990 NW 29th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: (954) 753-1280

Saint Andrew Faculty and Staff

Administrative


Principal

Kristen Hughes
khughes@sacccs.org

Guidance

Francheska Greene
fgreene@sacccs.org


ESE Director

Trisha Clarke-Duvall
tclarke@sacccs.org

 
Secretary

Cindy Bracke
cbracke@sacccs.org


Finance/Registrar

Laura Ramu
lramu@sacccs.org


Cafeteria Manager

Maureen Voit
mvoit@sacccs.org

     
faculty


Kindergarten

Janice Brady
jbrady@sacccs.org

Kindergarten

Ana Morrell
amorell@sacccs.org

Grade 1

Denise Locke
dlocke@sacccs.org

Grade 1

Tara Bartos
tbartos@sacccs.org

Grade 2

Danielle Power
dpower@sacccs.org

Grade 2

Rhonda Manning
rmanning@sacccs.org

Grade 3

Kristen Conte
kconte@sacccs.org

Grade 3

Monique Lambertz
mlambertz@sacccs.org
 

Grade 4

Barbara Tindell
btindell@sacccs.org

Grade 5
Cynthia Rivera
crivera@sacccs.org

Grade 6
Darcy Salas
dsalas@sacccs.org

Grade 7
Diana Diaz
ddiaz@sacccs.org

Grade 8
Maureen Cook
mcook@sacccs.org

     
specials


Art/Technology

Pete Fraschetti
pfraschetti@sacccs.org


Physical Education

Derek Tuttle
dtuttle@sacccs.org


Music

Lynne Lockrey
llockrey@sacccs.org

 

Media

Lili Stevens
lstevens@sacccs,org


Spanish

Liliana Villalpando
lvillalpando@sacccs.org