Contact Us

 

 


Saint Andrew Catholic Church

9950 NW 29th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: (954) 752-3950

Saint Andrew Catholic School

9990 NW 29th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: (954) 753-1280

Saint Andrew Faculty and Staff

Administrative


Principal

Kristen Hughes
khughes@sacccs.org

Guidance

Francheska Greene
fgreene@sacccs.org


ESE Director

Annette Buscemi
abuscemi@sacccs.org


Curriculum Coordinator

Renee Sarmiento
rsarmiento@sacccs.org


Pre-School Coordinator

Becky Suchocki
bsuchocki@sacccs.org

 
Secretary

Barbara Napolitano
bnapolitano@sacccs.org


Finance/Registrar

Laura Ramu
lramu@sacccs.org


Cafeteria Manager

Maureen Voit
mvoit@sacccs.org

     
faculty


Kindergarten KA

Janice Brady
jbrady@sacccs.org

Kindergarten KB

Ana Morrell
amorell@sacccs.org

Grade 1A

Denise Locke
dlocke@sacccs.org

Grade 1B

Wilsenia Flores
wflores@sacccs.org

Grade 2A

Danielle Power
dpower@sacccs.org

Grade 2B

Rhonda Manning
rmanning@sacccs.org

Grade 3A

Kellie Mercurio
kmercurio@sacccs.org

Grade 3B

Monique Lambertz
mlambertz@sacccs.org
 

Grade 4A

Barbara Tindell
btindell@sacccs.org


Grade 4B

Gabriella Polimeni
gpolimeni@sacccs.org

Grade 5
Cynthia Rivera
crivera@sacccs.org

Grade 6
Samantha Case
scase@sacccs.org

Grade 7
Ian Notario
inotario@sacccs.org

Grade 8
Anthony Izzo
aizzo@sacccs.org

     
Enrichment Faculty


Art/Computer Science

Pete Fraschetti
pfraschetti@sacccs.org


Physical Education

Derek Tuttle
dtuttle@sacccs.org


Music

Mauricio Leguizamon
mleguizamon@sacccs.org

 

Media

Lili Stevens
lstevens@sacccs,org


Spanish

Liliana Villalpando
lvillalpando@sacccs.org